about human veysel karani mehdi magazine newsfirst class business all places maps cook recipe AllahMürşidrecent news
Contact Details

The University Computing Centre Limited is located within the University of Dar es Salaam Main Campus on the University Road opposite the National Bank of Commerce (1997) Ltd, Mlimani Branch, which is also near the University Police station.

Dar es Salaam - Head Office
University Computing Centre
University Road
Mlimani Campus
P.O.Box 35062
Dar es Salaam
Tanzania

E-mail: helpdesk@ucc.co.tz
E-mail: training@udsm.ac.tz
Tel: 255-22-2410641/45
Fax: 255-22-2410690

Dar es Salaam - City Branch
University Computing Centre
CRDB Building 1st Floor
Azikiwe Street (Opp. New Post Office)
Dar es Salaam
Tanzania

E-mail: cbtraining@uccmail.co.tz
Tel: 255-22-2136561
Fax: 255-22-2136561

Dar es Salaam- Mbezi Beach Brach

Near GOIG Bus Stand

P.O.Box 35062

Dar es Salaam

Tanzania

E-mail: mbtraining@uccmail.co.tz

Tel: +255 22 2618330


Dodoma Branch
University Computing Centre
NIC Building 1st Floor
Mtendeni Street
P.O.Box 2501
Dodoma
Tanzania

E-mail: dodoma@udsm.ac.tz
Tel: 255-26-2322217
Fax: 255-26-2322217

Arusha Branch

University Computing Centre
Sokoine Road, Summit Centre Bldg
P.O.Box 12718
Arusha
Tanzania

E-mail:  arusha@udsm.ac.tz
Website: www.ucc.co.tz

Tel: +255 -27- 2547269, +255 797123127
Fax: +255 -27- 2547269

Mwanza Branch
University Computing Centre
Station Road, Adjacent BOT Training Institute
P. O. Box 2422
Mwanza
Tanzania

Email: mwanza@udsm.ac.tz
Tel: 255-28-2500815
Fax: 255-28-2500815

Mbeya Branch
University Computing Centre
Karume Avenue, 'NBC' Building
P. O. Box 6471
Mbeya
Tanzania

E-mail: mbeya@udsm.ac.tz
Tel: 255-25-2502375
Mobile: +255-754-782120, +255-784-555645
Fax: 255-25-2502375
 

  Arusha Branch
Dar es Salaam (HQ)
Dar es Salaam (City Centre)
Dar es Salaam (Mbezi Beach)
Dodoma
Mbeya
Mwanza
 
 
Copyright © 2014 University of Dar es Salaam Computing Centre
Hits: Website counter